Latest Products http://www.omsritextiles.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:18:46 +0530 en-us http://www.omsritextiles.in Cotton Fleece Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/cotton-fleece-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/cotton-fleece-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Ladies Polo T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Ladies Tops http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-tops-exporter.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-tops-exporter.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Ladies Cotton Leggings http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-cotton-leggings-exporter.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-cotton-leggings-exporter.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Our establishment in Tiruppur(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts-exporter.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts-exporter.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Based in Tiruppur(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Grey Knitted Rib Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/grey-knitted-rib-fabric-exporter.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/grey-knitted-rib-fabric-exporter.htm Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From Tiruppur(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. Brown Knitted Rib Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/brown-knitted-rib-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/brown-knitted-rib-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Knitted Poly Cotton Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/knitted-poly-cotton-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/knitted-poly-cotton-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Yarn Dyed Pique Knitted Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-pique-knitted-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-pique-knitted-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Yarn Dyed Stripe Plating Jersey Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-stripe-plating-jersey-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-stripe-plating-jersey-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Tiruppur(India). Yarn Dyed Viscose Jersey Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-viscose-jersey-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-viscose-jersey-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Tiruppur(India) and cater to different markets. Ladies Night Suits http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-night-suits-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/ladies-night-suits-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Ladies Night Suits. Boys Polo T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/boys-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/boys-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the celebrated suppliers of Boys Polo T-Shirts and known for offering the best deals. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. Cotton Single Jersey Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/cotton-single-jersey-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/cotton-single-jersey-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Yarn Dyed Lycra Jersey Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-lycra-jersey-fabric-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-lycra-jersey-fabric-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. Polyester Cotton Burnout Jersey Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/polyester-cotton-burnout-jersey-fabric-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/polyester-cotton-burnout-jersey-fabric-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Polyester Cotton Burnout Jersey Fabric. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Yarn Dyed 3T Loop Knitted Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-3t-loop-knitted-fabric-manufacturer.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/yarn-dyed-3t-loop-knitted-fabric-manufacturer.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. Sourced from the certified places, our Yarn Dyed 3T Loop Knitted Fabric is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Textile Fabric http://www.omsritextiles.in/textile-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/textile-fabric-supplier.htm Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100 % COTTON JERSEY 180 GSM MEN'S PLAIN T SHIRTS ONLY ORDER AGAINST MOQ - 250 PIESE FOR COLOUR Mens V Neck T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys V Neck Full Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/boys-v-neck-full-sleeve-tshirts.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/boys-v-neck-full-sleeve-tshirts.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirts http://www.omsritextiles.in/boys-t-shirt.htm http://www.omsritextiles.in/boys-t-shirt.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530